Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2021

    it has taken over a month to arrive from China. Now I have to find a battery for it as it hasn't got one with it so will have to wait till I get one cane well packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    It feels a little cheap. I guess you couldn't ask for much more for the price. It does NOT come with a battery. Haven't tried it yet, waiting on a battery. If the dro works I guess it'll be worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Good quality, fast delivery. I recommend to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    producto recomendado aunque no trae batería y los imanes de neodimio no vienen pegados a perfección pues se despegan pero por el precio es recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Great tool for setting router or table saw heights. Will need to glue one of the feet magnets back as it fell off when removed from the packaging. Please note no battery is supplied with the gauge. Very happy for the price I paid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    Very decent instrument. Fast shipping. I recommend to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Fantastic measure Item, very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Good digital depy¡th meter for the price. Quality is normal and it's advisable to glue again the magnets to avoid losing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP4
    GR
    10/07/2020

    didn't test it yet, we will see...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$64.99