Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Simbad
    RS
    2016-11-01 06:18:35

    good quality, but I expected that and the metal part off, I'll have to carry the key to burning. Price is ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-31 11:35:00

    Lla chiave è compatibile con l'originale, tuttavia bisogna sostituire l'intero involucro non solo una parte, essendo le dimensioni leggermente diverse non coincidono. comunque va bene. en: the key is compatible with the original, however you have replace the entire housing is not only a part, being the slightly different dimensions do not match. But is all ok.

    Yorumlar
  • Anton
    FI
    2016-07-27 12:03:40

    Good quality material is used and the size is similar to the original key. The original key internals fits perfectly and the rubber button cover feels good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-28 06:43:24

    prodotto di ottima fattura spedito in Italia con tempi come da descrizione senza tasse doganali. sono soddisfatto e continuerò a fare acquisti da banggood dove trovo di tutto a ottimi prezzi e con una buona assistenza online da parte del tim che mi permette di stare tranquillo

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-05 12:50:42

    Simple but a good quality housing for my car key. The main point was to have a working key again. It works fine. I would reccomend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-08 02:18:21

    ok++++

    Yorumlar
  • Hary72
    AT
    2018-05-11 10:02:04

    exact what was de

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-25 09:09:27

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-22 09:54:48

    best quality

    Yorumlar
  • Carlos
    PT
    2017-04-06 02:59:05

    Boa relação qualidade preço. Produto com qualidade

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.50
    • TRY26.98
    • TRY47.14
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY59.23
    • TRY34.03
    • TRY50.55
    • TRY488.33
    • TRY49.23
    • TRY19.77
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY135.59
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY845.80