Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 04/11/2020

    This car is awesome and definitely should be upgraded with new electronics to make it proportional steering and throttle. Body work is incredible. Great value for the money. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 02/11/2020

    Surprisingly well packed. Box is intacked.... Arrived quickly to Kentucky USA.... Comes with hard plastic tires installed. A spare set of rubber tires, and traffic cones come in the box..... 100% toy grade. No proportional steering, or throttle. Not a bad vehicle for the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/06/2021

    I didn expected it to be so good. the Steering and throttle are not proportional. it is very fast and pretty fast delivery! the car goes about 15-20 kmph, and it is a amazing drift car for beginners

    Yorumlar
  • 08/09/2020

    wow! great seller and great BangGood, very good service and delivery was fast. the car is great, not for professionals, but as a professional drifter in real life, and as a professional drifter with RC cars- i really enjoy this RC drift car. it came with great drift wheels & spare track wheels for more grip and control, 6 cones for marking the drift area, RC is great like professionals. overall i really enjoy this car and i do like it. thank you very much great seller, and great website is BANGGOOD. thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 22/01/2021

    This tiny car is so much fun! It doesn't have proportional throttle or steering, but it doesn't matter. Just make sure you have plenty of room with a hardwood floors, smooth concrete or really smooth tarmack.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 20/05/2021

    Envoi relativement rapide,voiture fonctionne parfaitement, très satisfait de cet achat 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 14/05/2021

    Nagyon jó. Az a termék jött amit rendeltem. Kicsik voltak az elvárásaim de maximálisan felülmúlta azokat ez a termék

    Yorumlar
  • 12/11/2020

    Thank you!!!! I LOVE MY DRIFT CAR 😍😊

    Yorumlar
  • 30/10/2020

    Tremendamente divertido, y de muy buena calidad por su precio. Para dentro de casa ideal. Y además viene con ruedas de DRIFT y GRIP!! Eso sí, no es un coche muy preciso en líneas rectas y demás pero para un rato de diversión sobra.

    Yorumlar
  • 21/01/2021

    awesome

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY703.02
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY505.81
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY505.81
    • TRY648.06
    • TRY711.60
    • TRY874.51
    • TRY1,886.31
    • TRY428.64
    • TRY865.94
    • TRY788.77
    • TRY660.15
    • TRY1,414.71
    • TRY1,474.73
    • TRY282.87