Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1419) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1419)
    • 5 Yıldız(1381)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/06/2019

    good i recommend this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    parcel came double bagged and sooner than expected. not used yet but the quality looks pretty standard for electrical contractors. was very well priced.. purchased two more sets of 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Good quality conectors and the only thing that I can say bad about them is that the red heat shrink comes a little bit smaller than the black one and you have to make more pressure to fit it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Быстрая доставка, хорошо упакован, на вид довольно качественные, входит друг в друга с усилием, плотно, единственное это не доложили 1 чёрную термоусадку, но это мелочь.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Bien reçu, correspond à la description, fourni avec des gaine thermorétractable noire et rouge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    It came intact, quick delivery 📦 and a good product. thank you banggood, most grateful . now i can enjoy my hobby .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    I've ordered these before. Simple and easy to use and solder. All items ordered has been received. So far very pleased with the Banggood experience. Great for making parallel adapters. Not tried to make a series adapter using these yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    The package took its time (12 days) to arrive, although I guess that still on average from China to Germany. It arrived complete and in good shape. The fit between the female and male pieces is quite tight, it is difficult to separate them. Maybe that improves with use. The metallic contacts look shiny and we'll plated, I don't expect any problem soldering them. Finally, the heat shrink tubes are a little short for my taste, but enough to get the job done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Quality products, fast transport to the door, thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    XT60 kištukai ir lizdai. Pagal kainą kokybė gera. Rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.88
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.90
    • US$6.85
    • US$6.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$99.99