Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2250) İnceleme
  • (398) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2250)
    • 5 Yıldız(2158)
    • 4 Yıldız(80)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2018

    Отличные, оригинальные пропеллеры. Мне очень нравятся как они летают. Я всегда их ставлю на свои моторы 2205 2300кв

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    They're cheap and they work! Good for a beginner pilot like myself since I crash and can afford to replace broken props.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    Die Propeller sind sehr gut verarbeitet. Sie lassen sich sehr gut biegen und brechen nicht so einfach. Sie machen sehr guten Eindruck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    it took 2 weeks from ES warehouse (no 1week) to be delivered. material is softer than i expected. Hope it will hold it in the air. i will comment it when i will fly but still waiting for controller which should be already on the way there but they dont have it so date of shipping is delayed 2 weeks now. I hope i will fly it in 2021. -_-

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    Have had these tank some hard hits for my drone, if you crash into a tree real hard or hit concrete these will break, hitting something like dirt may bend it but you can bend it back

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    eliche arrivate in 15 giorni, ora non resta che provarle… l’unica cosa che ho notato è che sono più morbide in confronto alle dalprop 5045

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Für den Preis eine sehr gute Verarbeitung! Geliefert werden 10 Rechte und 10 linke Propeller bin sehr zufrieden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Pretty durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Product as ordered. Came in small GEPRC cardboard box, so propellers were protected. Delivery in just over 1 month was relatively quick. Customs can take longer to release packet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    I love these they have good Color and have great quantity haven’t used them yet still waiting for more products to build my drone really happy :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99