Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (389) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(389)
    • 5 Yıldız(323)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2017

    i recommend this package it is very handy , fast shipping , good price , nice quality , so thank you banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Chegou tudo bem, apesar da embalagem não ser nada segura. A qualidade das fotos se perde um pouco (o que já é esperado), a qualidade do material é bem frágil e o controle remoto funcionou muito bem. No geral, valeu a pena a compra.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    The 10 in 1 piece smartphone camera lens kit surprised me in the quality for the price point. Very good is how I describe it. You get a Telephoto lens, a fish-eye lens, and a wide angle macro lens.Took outside to photograph same area with all lens. The telephoto 8X lens has a focus ring towards the front, that combined with camera focus and where you aim it work .It comes with a small tripod, with spring loaded camera bracket that does an excellent job steadying it. Another great piece is a bluetooth camera remote, works IOS or Android cameras. Personal trick with lens ,clips and covers. Raid wife's nail polish and color code the items, there are two sizes on the clips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    Achei muito interessante... veio tudo em um plástico bem guardado, tudo como prometido, chegou rápido, a única coisa não tão boa, é que quando se colocam as lentes (exceto a de zoom), ficam bordas pretas em volta, ela não preenche totalmente a câmera, mas nada que me incomodou, recomendo muito o produto. Obs: A câmera do meu celular não é muito boa, então ao ver as fotos levem isso em consideração.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2019

    produto de boa qualidade e ainda chegou antes do prazo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    удобные линзы, особенно макро , а монокль 8-кратный, линзы очень просветлённые.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    Thanks so much banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Edrom
    SV
    13/01/2020

    Excelente Kit de lentes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    exelente producto me llego todo el contenido que decía la descripción me llego antes de tiempo la calidad y el diseño son muy bueno muchas gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Material de boa qualidade, recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$162.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.87
    • US$20.87
    • US$7.69
    • US$17.70
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$4.89