Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    It is not certainly a 2000w wind turbine as the description says. I would be pleast is a reasonableed if it could produce 400w of power. But anyway, i believe that it is a reasonable price for the quality and the power. It is well built and seems to last for long assuming that it will be exposed to weather objects. One thing that worries me is that its rotor makes a friction noise, as it rotates. For that reason i decided to check the rotor bearings before installation, before they wear out while it is works and damage both the rotor and the stator of the turbine. I believe that installing a pair of good quality ball bearings will greatly prolong the overall life of the turbine.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    هاذا المنتج ليش 4000 wat هاذا مخادع

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    I miss the user manual in the package. Can you give some more information about electronics in the generator, like microprocessor and so on. It is mentioned in the descriiption of the generator

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Did not come with a instruction/tehnical manual, but the box contain all the parts. After I will assambley I will tell more about it. As far I saw, the generator is not a three phase, it has only two wire.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Livrare rapida in Suedia. Pare un produs de calitate. ATENTIE mare, ce model de controller comandati. Generatorul are 2 fire -/+ si produce tensiune intre 12V - 50V DC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    only peak 6 watt, no more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Nick
    GR
    12/02/2021

    Τhe power you report throughout per day 2ΚW MAX / 24H and not in real time. It does not contain a controller but only the three-phase rectifier. A controller is also needed if it does not already exist in your system.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    zatial som spokojny

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2022

    It came out fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Buongiorno, vorrei dire che sono molto contento sia per la spedizione veloce che per il pacco integro e il prodotto da me ordinato corrisponde alle mie aspettative. Vi ringrazio molto. Consiglio vivamente questo prodotto

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$356.69
    • US$27.95
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$266.64
    • US$74.95
    • US$135.99
    • US$405.99
    • US$61.12
    • US$266.49
    • US$2,499.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$45.99