Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    dziala super, rozpakowalem i wystarczy przesunac jeden guzik i juz dziala. bardzo dobra jakosc w stosubku do ceny, aplikacja dziala bezproblemowo na s7 edge. polecam, ja jestem zadowolony

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    سرعه في الوصول ويستحق البائع ،، جيدة نوعاً ما ل جهاز الايفون

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    شكراً

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    It works as expected, I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    It works fine, not a problem connecting it to iPad using Inskam app. No charging cable, No english user manual (although the use is pretty straightforward), the cap is Not a cap, just a plastic ring, I hope it is waterproof even without it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Good price-quality value for money. Delivery was faster than expected. Easy to install. After downloading app for use it works best by turning on airplane mode and then turn on WiFi again and select Inskam etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Works well with iPhone. Good picture quality. Check all items. In my delivery the mirror was missing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Oky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    All good. Working perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    Das Endoskop funktioniert einwandfrei mit meinem iPhone zusammen. Das Kabel mit der Kamera ist recht steif, was kein Nachteil für die Führung in Hohlräumen sein muss. Die Qualität der Bilder ist ausreichend für den Hausgebrauch. Bei mir dient die Kamera zur Inspektion in Modellflugzeug Rümpfen. Für den Preis macht man nichts falsch. Außerdem funktioniert die App ohne wenn und aber. In der App kann die Sprache deutsch eingestellt werden. Fazit: Ein Tool, das recht vielseitig eingesetzt werden kann.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY349.93
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY684.76
    • TRY694.14
    • TRY703.52
    • TRY1,031.88
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY1,303.94