Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2018

    Bought the houndstooth design (black/white) for a lamp project. I purchase this kind of wire frequently, and found this item to be like the others: 1) Relatively easy to work with (copper core can be soldered and holds its shape well) 2) Inner black rubber insulation requires care when stripping, to prevent nicking the interior insulation, but is workable. 3) Outer fabric coating frays easily, but once again taking care while working with the wire helps (burn, melt or cover fabric to prevent fray). The aesthetic of this material is just what I wanted for my project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ahaVIP1
    MD
    02/02/2018

    Looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    Bardzo dobra jakość kabla . Kabel wyglada jak z minionej epoki :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Used this wire to make two DIY wall lamps using antique parts. Outer fabric is tricky to work with, as it tends to slide down over the rubber/plastic insulation. I use transparent shrink tubing to hold in place and prevent unraveling. It has a good vintage look and copper insides are easy to work with. Competitive price as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2017

    I ordered the red version and I'm very happy with it. The color is a beautiful deep red. The wires are not very thick so you shouldn't use it for a very power hungry appliance but for some lamps it's absolutely fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2017

    i bought this cord before and i will again. This cord is a bit thinner than more expensive cord sold here in europe but this doesnot mean that bad quality or that it looks cheap. This is the second time i ordered this and i will order again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Perfecte! Ja és la segona vegada que en compro i sempre molt bé. Enviament en menys d'una setmana a Barcelona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    Je suis très contentent de ce produit Bonne qualité bon rendu Produit conforma a l'annonce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    Everything as described. Nice color. Not so flexible though...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    nel complesso buon prodotto spedizione veloce quindi pienamente soddisfatto…… banggood promosso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.36
    • US$54.99