Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-25 14:20:29

    ótima qualidade porém o único ruim q paguei uma tacha na alfândega mas fora isso perfeito recomendo a compra

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-28 19:20:06

    The amount of powder inside the bottles is very small. And the bottles are half empty.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-12 08:20:46

    Wow, how small these boxes are. Hope they are really pigmented. Looking forward to trying them out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 09:11:59

    MUY BIEN

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-02-23 02:25:30

    Посылка пришла в Украину за 24 дня. Акриловіми пудрами довльна, но пока еще не пробовала на деле. Баночки маленькие, но думаю будут нормальные по качеству., у нас за такие деньги можно купить 1-2 баночки а тут аж 12. Цвета красывые, упаковка нормальная, все дошло целое не рассыпалось.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-03-31 01:36:28

    You can mix these colors with white or clear powder and still get a bright color! Very workable when creating designs. I would recommend and buy again!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-29 02:57:00

    Superbes couleurs, j'ai pas encore testé mais il y a de grande chance que je rachète ce lot à ma prochaine commande.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-12-09 00:57:18

    12 couleurs super génial très bien à ce prix rien à dire mise a part que ça vaut le coup de l'acheter

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-23 14:29:57

    If you wanna turn heads and get some attention these are the colors to go with! Super fun and sexy! You wont stop getting complements.

    Yorumlar
  • 2012-11-18 12:37:58

    Great communication. I love my purchase great with tracking my product I will certainly order from here again

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY84.22
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY183.03
    • TRY28.56
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY41.54
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY49.44
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY38.62