Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Llego en excelente condicion, ya la he probado y todo muy bien, es muy bonita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Really well made, well packaged and plays well. Booklet for finger placement and songs is a nice touch too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Yana
    UA
    26/01/2021

    Идеально для начинающих!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Ocarina works perfectly, it even has a manual how to play the notes and even some songs. The reason I gave 3 stars is because it misses the hand. so It can't put it on a stand.. I chose this particular Ocarina because of the stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2017

    étant un grand FAN de la série ZELDA je ne pouvais pas passer a coté de ce bijoux . très belle finition sonne très bien vraiment pas cher pour la qualité je recommande fortement !!!! et merci banggood pour cette merveille !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2016

    The overall Quality is good, but the triangle what makes the ocarina special, is just poorly printed on not burned into, maybe its just mine but that should not be. I just put my fingers a few times over it when holding and it rubbed away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2016

    Nice instrument and it plays good enough. Lower tones are good, higher tones need to be pumped out a little. The ceramic is well made, though my enamel is darker than the one in the photos, look at my uploaded picture for comparisation. A must have for Zelda fans!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Just fine. Good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Producto llego y en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2016

    For its price is a great deal. I love the design. It's my first ocarina so my sound is not good but it's easy to learn. Comes with some music sheets to practice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY320.30
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY3,818.94
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY1,254.30