Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (136) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(136)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • xdani
    AT
    2016-05-13 11:41:22

    I purchased two of theese power supplies . They can be powered with 230V AC 50Hz without problems (white wires). The output voltage was 12,05V on one and 11,85V on the other (black and red wire; stable DC; no load attached). Of course the output voltage drops when current is drawn, but in acceptable ranges. I opened it up just to see what´s inside, seems like a normal/basic switchmode power supply for me.

    Yorumlar
  • Viktor
    BY
    2016-01-26 09:22:29

    Получил товар во время. Доставка быстрая. Блок писания сделан добротно, разборный. Напряжения не тестил, Цена со скидкой была самая низкая на товар схожей категории. Для специалистов фото что внутри.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-16 06:08:41

    Заказал такой драйвер, после того как аналогичный сгорел. Сгорел после скачка напряжения в сети, а не из-за своего качества. Делал заказ без трэка, посылка шла меньше месяца. Косяк у сгоревшего и у этого экземпляра ввод и вывод. Провода лучше заменить. А так, нормальный драйвер.

    Yorumlar
  • Marcel
    CA
    2018-08-17 06:02:59

    I will be using these Power packs for under the counter lighting in the kitchen with LED Lights and a Motion sensors.

    Yorumlar
  • mdudas
    RO
    2016-10-01 13:30:55

    What I like is the small size, decent power and clear coloured wires. Thanks for quick shipping!

    Yorumlar
  • Vicoy
    CA
    2016-01-20 12:05:06

    This will power up my old LED strip...very nice built & small enough to fit in tight place under my cupboard.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-12 14:08:04

    Led Driver can be usable. It complies with which it is written.

    Yorumlar
  • Bocko
    GB
    2019-10-08 10:05:12

    Just the job.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 02:06:59

    correctly delivered

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-16 06:26:52

    as requested

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY212.34
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY15.78
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY29.98
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY24.67
    • TRY78.37
    • TRY214.64