Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 18:09:01

    Excelente bateria!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 12:56:50

    Well made product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    все прекрасно подошло

    2018-10-26 04:45:17

    Все прекрасно подошло. Товар соответствует описанию. Качество на высоте. Доставка очень качественная.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    batteria ottima spedizione veloce

    2018-06-14 09:58:26

    la batteria è arrivata in circa 20 giorni funziona bene ed è perfetta per irobot 555

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-13 01:03:46

    Works well. I replaced the original 3,000 mAh battery for a 4,500mAh battery

    Yorumlar
  • mmo
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-30 03:06:52

    Initially very good. After ~9 months of use now the voltage at the end always drops so fast, that my vacuum cleaner (Roomba) never manages gettiing back to the charging station in time and always "dies" in mid-room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 02:52:30

    Guten Tag, wie soll ich etwas Bewerten wenn ich noch nichts erhalten habe? Die Sendungsverfolgung wird angezeigt funktioniert jedoch nicht! Ich bin gespannt!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-15 10:45:48

    Buena batería lleva funcionando todos los días desde hace meses con buena autonomía del Roomba. Buen producto 100% recomendable!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 11:18:09

    I have a verry old Roomba, I think one of the first and one of the cheapest one, and the new Battery Pack works and fits absolutely perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-05 02:29:58

    Batteria assolutamente CONVENIENTE e compatibile con il mio ROMBA Costa 1/3 e funziona bene Unica difficoltà tempi di ARRIVO astronomici !

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap