Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jarthan
    KR
    2020-01-05 21:43:09

    good

    Yorumlar
  • mannu
    RO
    2017-08-17 04:11:55

    Work as description but a little noise start when the tape is on; good luminosity at night; in day light is difficult to notice the active strip (in fact in day light the strip has much intense color when if off, because of day light reflection on it). But at night the strip has an impressive effect . I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • Deano11
    GB
    2016-01-30 05:45:59

    Works well, but emits a high pitched noise, more noticeable to younger people. Was not as bright as I thought it would be, but good in the total dark.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-01-18 12:27:15

    Not very bright in a well lit room but decent when in a darker environment. Value for price is good, quality is good, and appearance is good, just not very bright.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-22 20:24:20

    Replaced the sound control box, added a few 3 and 4 way splitters, now I need to order more EL lights. I want to surprise my wife on her birthday with a giant 3' x 6' UV meter for her stereo. Actually I'm building two, I need one for my stereo in my small Observatory.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-18 08:43:26

    This item is just as described. It is not very bright, but a lot of fun to add to clothing, accessories, RC Toys etc. Please note that the battery pack does have a high-pitch squeal to it (when it is turned on). Overall, I am happy with these items due to the bang for the buck

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-28 21:52:49

    This uses the same power supply as most of the other EL devices here. It whines a little loudly when connected. The colors aren't as bright as I was hoping but they are good enough for night time use.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-05-28 18:58:31

    muy novedoso, me encanta como trabaja en la noche, lastimosamente requiere de baterias AA y no se puede conectar directo al auto pero es cuestion de ponerle un inversor y todo resuelto. gracias banggood =)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-28 10:07:17

    Bought these for my grandson to run around at night. He was attracting all sorts of attention with these on, which is what he seems to enjoy. Not to bright but just enough to enjoy watching. Batteries seem to last about 5 hours max, which is acceptable for these.

    Yorumlar
  • levti
    DE
    2015-12-18 07:41:32

    Wir haben 2 Leuchtstreifen in rot bestellt. Sie Leuchten beide gleichmäßig hell und haben 3 verschiedene Leuchtsequenzen. Wir würden sie wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY117.01
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY31.72
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY50.79
    • TRY41.97
    • TRY31.72
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY590.91
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY31.72
    • TRY39.66
    • TRY48.17
    • TRY55.56