Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    Great deal, serious seller and rapid shipping. Very satisfied. Very easy to inflate and set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Dobré na tréning .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    מעולה ,קל לניפוח , איכותי מאוד , ממליץ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Product arrived fast with express delivery. my son loved it I guess it's better to fill it up with sand instead of water for any case it would tear

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    nice bag and acceptable material 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    molto bello! un po' leggero, spedizione veloce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    O produto é inflável e veio furado em algum lugar e eu ñ consigo atendimento no site para reparo, troca ou substituição

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Das Unterteil muss mit Wasser oder Sand befülht werden, damit eine gewisse Stabilität ergibt, sonst ist es zu leicht und somit unbrauchbar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Very good customer service. I had a problem with the product, and they responded quickly and efficiently. I would definitely buy again from them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    I didn't notice the height of this product and it is a little short for me, other than that it is a very good boxing punch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY422.08
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY816.10
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY221.31
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY1,181.98
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY215.68