Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/03/2022

    Allthough package was a bit torn, the actual product was in perfect condition. It's made from quality plastic. Works as intended. Motion sensor detects from a distance of approximately 2 meters. Pump is silent! No noise at all!!! Filter is shaped like a typical kitchen sponge. It can be operated with and without the motion sensor. Highly recommended. 7 day delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    πολύ καλό προϊόν τέλεια ποιότητα ταχύτατη αποστολή το συνιστώ 100% για μικρά σκυλάκια

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    nagyon jó termék!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Great product, as described, my pets started using it immediately... Definitely recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Comprei um bebedor e recebi apenas os filtros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    i didnt order just for the filter only. i think i ordered the water dispenser which is not in the package. this filter is useless for me coz i dont have the water dispenser itself to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    No What I ordered it's only the filters

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Nagyon jó találmány. A cicánk tálból nem volt hajlandó inni, de amint ezt összeraktuk, 5 percenként visszajárt lefetyelni. Így végre rendesen fog inni, és nem kell a vizcsapot folyatni. Az érzékelőnek hála, nem csobog egész nap. Eldugott sarokban van, de ha a cica odamegy, azonnal bekapcsol.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    muito enrolados para fazer a entrega do produto parcelado em 2 vezes já terminei de pagar e nada de chegar o produto ..muito enrolados..vendem o que não tem em estoque..absurdo pra nunca mais querer comprar coisas importadas da nisto...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    I highly recommend this product. I waited a month from delivery before reviewing it to see whether or not my cat uses it, and she does. When you order, there are three products: the A model (like a water fountain), filters, and the B model (has a motion detector) I bought the A model because it seemed less likely to fail. The motor is silent and the only noise the product makes is like that of a regular home (Feng Shui) fountain. I have to add water every three days because of drinking and evaporation, but that is easy. You are supposed to clean the motor every two weeks. Cleaning is not difficult. You are supposed to replace the filter every 4 weeks, so you should account for the price of the filters when you purchase this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.63
    • US$7.58
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.58
    • US$12.33
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.13