Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-23 20:38:58

    This item arrived undamaged but the box was only packed in a plastic bag. The box was pretty beat-up but the contents was ok. Shipping was fast. This item looks good. It came with batteries for the flashlight. It seems to be good quality for the price. My issue with it is the very close focal point. I purchased it to help seeing very small soldering. It's no good for that because the soldering joint will only be 2 or three inches from your eyes. If it had a more distant focal point, I would

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 14:08:38

    Well what to say, just great! I have solved the problems in soldering on the fc and more! Fully satisfied! Recommended! The only flaw, the regulation always tends to open up. -------------------------------------- Be che dire, semplicemente fantastici! Mi hanno risolto i problemi nel saldare sulle fc ed altro! Pienamente soddisfatto! Consigliati! Unica pecca, la regolazione tende sempre ad aprirsi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-25 23:20:24

    Veramente utile, arrivato con una spedizione velocissima. Adesso le saldature sono diventate molto più facili, comodo da usare. Ottimo prodotto!!

    Yorumlar
  • jeokwt
    KW
    2019-01-14 07:32:06

    un casque loupe de très bonne qualité : la lampe frontale pivote et se détache pour faire une lampe que l' on pose sur une table 5 lentilles de superbes qualité !! on peut en mettre 2 en même temps sur le casque pour voir encore plus, livré dans uns boite de protection un casque solide avec un système d' ajustage a l' arrière très performant VRAIMENT GÉNIAL !! je recommande sans probleme

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-29 13:23:51

    Это называется - "Набор для ювелира". Я хоть и не ювелир, но пользуюсь им довольно часто: при пайке всякой мелочи в ходе ремонта мини-коптеров, при замене батареек в часах и даже для чтения мелких буковок на упаковках. Рекомендую. В хозяйстве обязательно пригодится.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-22 11:19:12

    Product arrived in good shape very satisfied with the quality and price. Shipping to Canada was excellent arrived a week earlier then anticipated. Thanks Bang good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-07 08:12:00

    Универсальный комплект линз с креплением на голове. Хорошее качество, хорошая эргономика.

    Yorumlar
  • stope
    ES
    2018-01-26 04:15:32

    es comodo y tiene una sujección buena para la cabeza, las lentes se cambian fácilmente.

    Yorumlar
  • pikpok2
    MA
    2017-11-22 07:44:38

    très bon prix pour un bon matériel . merci encore BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-09 14:17:33

    Saw this on Adam Savage's channel and this is indeed a gem. Already used it a couple of times and bought a second one for the basement shop. The lenses are plastic of course, so be very careful. But the box is sturdy and will last a long time. Headband is plastic, so adding some padding or wearing a welder's hat is advised.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY222.02
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY103.04
    • TRY103.04
    • TRY83.21
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY523.44
    • TRY309.27
    • TRY198.22
    • TRY499.64
    • TRY1,586.34
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY82.02