Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.53 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bebel69
    FR
    2017-04-15 10:49:23

    J'en ai pour l'instant placé que 5 sur la totalité de ma commande car il y a aussi une offre en France. Elles sont bien pour une chambre mais pas pour un endroit comme une pièce pour recevoir des amis car pas assez lumineuse. Je prendrais des 7 Watts la prochaine fois. Comme d'habitude, Banggood sont excellent, tant sur les relations clients que sur la livraison rapide. Emballage soigné et article en bon état. Je n'en ai pas utilisé plus de 5 sur la totalité, mais il n'y a pas de raisons que

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-05 07:21:33

    changed all bulbs in house to banggood leds made a great saving on electric bills in just first 2/3months to change...very happy so farall still working fine only down fall on the gu10s bulb is no cover screen have NOT witness it first hand but I've been informed you will receive a nasty shock if u come in to contact with the leds HA great :(

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-16 11:22:04

    If you want very bright bluey white standard size gu10 led bulbs this ticks all the boxes and you will not be dissapointed. I have bought a variety of bulbs from Bangood and these are the brightest I have seen so far. Ideal for bathroom, showroom, shop, salon or workshop installs. My advice for kitchens is to go for the warm white version as it it less harsh. Hope this helps! Sasitron

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-14 03:11:13

    Pedí un pack de 20, me gusta mucho su iluminación, el embalaje del envio quizá algo "liviano" pero llegó bien y pronto, el precio buenísimo, los LED están al aire, no están cubiertos / protegidos por el cristal de la bombilla por lo que creo que no funcionaran bien para sitios con humedad como el baño, pues les entraría vapor de agua y seguramente se estropearia. A ver si duran en principio muy recomendable

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-22 14:38:12

    super eclairage dommage pour l'emballage,celui ci est a revoir car 2 ampoules de cassées il ne reste plus qu'a voir combien de temps elles vont tenir

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-02 06:31:32

    These lamps are excellent and very bright the only problem I have had is in some lamp fixtures they can earth on the metal work and trip the RCD

    Yorumlar
  • noods
    GB
    2016-02-03 05:38:48

    These lights are great value, my builders cant believe how cheap they are, they also give off a really nice light so I am really happy with them

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-27 13:20:39

    Recommend are good quality, bought 20 to see how they were enjoyed.

    Yorumlar
  • Pippo7
    IT
    2016-11-21 10:05:16

    precisamente come in descrizione.

    Yorumlar
  • Isma84
    ES
    2016-05-27 05:52:28

    Buen precio y en general calidad aceptable, aunque dos ya se han rota y no lucen.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY132.80
    • TRY20.85
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY82.95
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY26.36
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY201.49