Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • MAHROUQ
    MA
    2019-06-19 09:20:59

    تم تسليم موقع صادق ❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-29 05:36:23

    правда трансформатор громко шумит,на выходе из него 230вольт а подходит 12вольт.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-07 03:37:50

    The EL wire comes with a battery powered inverter that makes a high pitched sound - this is normal, and happens to all EL wires I know of, and it's because they need alternating current to work. The sound is not powerful enough to bother you inside a car (as is my use case) but for a quiet living room it might not be suitable. I got the orange color, and unlit it is a very bright orange; when lit, in darkness, it turns a lot more towards a bright orange/pink with a white center than orange. I cannot

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-04 01:38:36

    Very good product, I have been pleased by this purchase. Πολύ καλό προϊόν, έχω μήνη ευχαριστημένος από την αγορά αυτή.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-05 14:27:10

    RC CAR 용으로 사용했는데 생각보다 빛도 강하고 특히 밤에 아주 잘 보이고 멋졌어요 부착에는 건조시 백화현상이 없는 록타이트401을 이용했습니다 전원은 콘덴서에 12v lipo 를 직결했습니다

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-01 09:32:32

    Prodotto buono a patto che si sappia come e dove utilizzarlo. io l'ho usato per il modding del mio pc ed il risultato e davvero scenografico.Consiglio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-24 09:04:09

    Objet livré rapidement et conforme au descriptif. Décoration lumineuse destinée à l'intérieur de ma voiture.

    Yorumlar
  • BYTHE
    TR
    2016-01-08 03:20:50

    Kendi aracımın ön konsolunda denedim.Gayet hoş duruyor.ama yüksek frekansa dikkat edelim.

    Yorumlar
  • AHMED
    MA
    2019-04-18 17:59:34

    merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-18 07:59:24

    rapport qualité prix ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY53.88
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY47.06
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY49.54
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY114.12
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY44.03
    • TRY102.49
    • TRY41.32
    • TRY30.93