Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2018

    Die LED Fahrrad Lampen sind sehr klein und leuchten angenehm hell. Diese lassen sich sehr einfach befestigen und halten sehr gut. Die Modelle lässt sich einfach austauschen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Очень качественные в изготовлении. Батарейки в комплекте , что очень радует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2015

    Стильные фонарики, 3 режима, без запаха! Один минус, сверху силикон не приклеен к самому фонарику и когда натягиваешь то верхняя часть отодвигается назад и получается небольшое отверстие куда может попасть грязь но если не сильно натягивать, то всё ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    I have ordered these before and the first batch was great, worked 100%. The second batch I ordered did not work and am still waiting for my money back. The third lot has one that works well and the other seems to work 90% of the time and then decides to switch off every now and then. I think I will be looking for something different next time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2015

    I'm verry happy with the quality of this. It's perfectly acceptable for this price. The rubber material, grabs the dust easily, but I do not care about this. It has 3 modes fast and slower flickering + normal. I don't know how long the battery works, I use mine for 6-7 hours now. The only update I recommend, is to make some kind of tape on the top part of the led, because if you go out in pitch black, the led will be disturbing to your eyes too. I made a photo about my mode, hope it will helps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2016

    luz blanca muy potente, aunque lo compre pensando que seria una luz roja y otra blanca( delantera y trasera) pero bueno el producto en si esta perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2018

    i bought 4 lights and 3 didnt work they all had small dot of corrosion beneath the switch fix= bend 2 small legs on battery side lift the switch clean both contact pads and points and reasemble they all work now ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    I usually used some similar lights, little different designed. This look nice, small and compact. Included batteries. I use it as additional front blinking light..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2017

    I’v got two LED flashlights one of them Works good but the second one did’t turns on. I’ve change the battery but still nothing. Inside of the flashlight I have find some rust where the battery have to be.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2017

    Supprisingly bright. Has two cool white leds. It has 3 modes: fully on, fast flashing I guess around 5 Hz), slow flashing (1-2Hz). Weather sealing seems good but it is not perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY267.62
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY254.34
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY329.23
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY75.27