Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/06/2021

    J'ai acheté ces moteurs RacerStar BR2208, car j'ai été très satisfait des modèles BR2212. Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps d'essayer les BR2208. Merci RacerStar et merci Banggood. Ne pas oublier d'acheter de la gaine thermo rétractable et des fiches rondes, pour connecter le moteur au variateur de vitesse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    belli e sani

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    I bought these for a FT Bronco twin. Two of these Mated with two 12 x 4 props CCW and CW and 2s battery gives a nice long gentle flight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    J'ai de nombreux moteurs racerstar et marchent très bien.pris en 1100kv pour rester longtemps en l'air

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    good motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Took a little longer than advertised to arrive. But great motors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    tudo ok ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    These motors look like good quality, and the motors themselves run fine, but the prop adaptors are a different thing all together. I have just finished building a model and put one of these motors in, i have bought four of them, when i put an apc prop on with the supplied adaptor, the motor shook badly and you could see the adaptor was way off, i tried all the adaptors from the four motors and every one the same. I had to use the rubber band adaptor instead. So motors seem to be fine although i have not flown it yet, but adaptors throw in the bin. Very annoying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    excellent, fast delivery to uk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2018

    Estou muito feliz por receber meus 6 motores que chegaram bem parabéns ao vendedor e a Banggood por este site maravilhoso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY146.46
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY741.79
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY191.66
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY892.92
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY1,992.07