Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 31/01/2020

    Good quality, delivery very fast. Only I have ordered warm white but got cool white. On the box we can see clearly type mark.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 12/06/2019

    hola ayer me llegó el pedido,la luz c sensor de movimiento está perfecto,así no hace falta encender la luz del tejo cuando uno se levanta medio dormido,gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 09/03/2020

    Shines brightly after firing. It does not heat up. Clear PIR actuation.

    Yorumlar
  • 19/02/2020

    Very bright lamp. PIR sensor is good. Useful product.

    Yorumlar
  • 26/05/2019

    superb quality product with great functionality. must buy for home use

    Yorumlar
  • 18/05/2019

    Wow.. super quality product. slight price is high. I will order more.

    Yorumlar
  • 26/04/2019

    Good for nightly orientation in the room. The disadvantage is there is no switch to turn off the light when there is no movement in the room

    Yorumlar
  • 02/04/2019

    Powerful light, probably a bit to bright for the bedroom. I have it by the front door. Works great!

    Yorumlar
  • 28/01/2019

    The PIR Sensor light is ideal for hallways and stairwells. Great finish and performance!

    Yorumlar
  • 04/02/2021

    Artigo com relação preço qualidade muito bom, no meu caso apenas tem demasiada luminosidade para a função que eu pretendia, mas consegui dar a volta a essa situação, contente com o produto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY72.80
    • TRY231.43
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY119.19
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY162.83