Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Valdeir
    BR
    2019-07-08 13:04:43

    Today I received my order. The led strips are well packaged and received in just 16 business day. So, now I need to install to test the strips led. Just test the operation to give it 5 stars!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-19 01:14:48

    Le prix est très raisonnable mais pas si blanc chaud que ça. Plutôt blanc froid comme vous pouvez le constater

    Yorumlar
  • Mery68
    IT
    2020-01-06 07:37:56

    Bellissime ne comprerò altre

    Yorumlar
  • Rob
    NL
    2019-11-22 18:50:56

    Works fine, wires are stripped for direct use.

    Yorumlar
  • d_blo
    PL
    2019-10-02 07:58:14

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-17 16:22:26

    un bon rapport qualite prix commandé avec un transformateur 12v sur banggood aussi pour une installation cuisine. en place depuis 1 mois, tout fonctionne.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-06 21:01:02

    A lovely warm glow from these strips.Can be cut into smaller lengths consisting of 3 leds for small spots while still on 12v. Great value again

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-17 05:58:57

    Perfect for my needs. I wanted a good adhesive strip to light the back of a HiFi cabinet, and this does the treat. Colour is a nice warm white.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-02 16:26:42

    two LED are out of operation and the colour has slight variations. Please see attached Pics.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-12-10 16:25:41

    Absolut OK! For that Price, I orderd another pack. They still on 12 hours a day, make a good job.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.19
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY28.84
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY121.64