Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works great

    2017-06-24 18:26:19

    I use it to improve the range of my Flysky FS I6 (you will need 2 little adapters and open the radio) Je l'utilise pour améliorer la portée de ma Flysky FS I6 (vous allez avoir besoin de 2 adaptateurs et d'ouvrir la radio)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Double of the size of a 9db antenna.

    2017-09-01 21:20:51

    I took a picture to compare the size from tp-link 9db and thus 14db. Almost the double of the size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Quick everything !!! Excellent!!!!

    2017-12-24 06:05:23

    Quick everything !!! Excellent!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I put it on my Hubsan 501s RC

    2018-03-01 10:49:54

    I put it on my Hubsan 501s RC (with modification of the RC : add rp-sam to ipex pigtail)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice and has 4dbi

    2016-11-09 19:42:29

    The construction of the plastic looks good but the hinge was a wee bit flimsy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    High Gain Antenna 2.4GHz and low price

    2016-04-08 05:40:29

    I proved this item on this morning, and I can say it works fantastically well. The gain of this antenna is more higher than rest, your weight is only 50 gr. And the most important, this antenna is onmidireccional.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2.4G Router Antenna 14DBI High Gain Antenna RP-SMA Connector

    2018-01-21 07:29:20

    Приехала в Тулу за две недели.Брал для аппаратуры TURNIGY 9x pro , подошла. На дальность пока не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Marginal improvement in signal

    2016-08-22 03:58:12

    I got slightly better coverage in my house using these antennas over the stock ones. The joints are also too loose and falls to the sides if not rested against an object. I can't really recommend this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good product and i think this antenna cheap..good/cheap

    2016-10-30 06:47:58

    very good antenna i bought 2 different antennas sae price...the other is garbidge..but this one is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Replaced my ASUS WiFi Router antennas with these and the strength/range seems to be double what it was before

    2015-12-17 11:58:32

    Replaced my ASUS WiFi Router antennas with these and the strength/range seems to be double what it was before

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap