Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/10/2023

    Only just received the radio and it outstrips my sdr play by miles. I'm picking up stations on the telescopic antenna that I cant get on my loop antenna and long wire antenna on the sdr play. Noise blanking is stunning . All in all I'm glad I took a chance and bought one. Shipping to the UK took exactly 10 days with no import duty or fees of any sort.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2024

    A very nice radio device, with wide coverage and astonishing amount of settings and capabilities. Really an outstanding radio receiver. I'm still discovering all possibilities it can bring and getting familiar with menus. Very much satisfied with this product. Thanks BG. Price was lowered 10% in a flash offer, so also purchased at good price. Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2024

    The radio arrived quickly and the delivery was fine. I'm glad I bought during the promotional period. The firmware version of the radio is 2.4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2024

    Received the package with Malahit dsp2 and it works. Waited 2 months and 8 days for it, but it was worth the wait. Now have to start getting to know it. Many setting options.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2024

    Używam dopiero chwilę, ale odbiornik robi piorunujące wrażenie pod wieloma względami!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2024

    First impression is that it is indeed a very fine receiver. I am mostly interested in short wave broadcast listening. It works perfectly with its telescopic antenna as well as with my external loop antenna. The Noise Reduction is also first class!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2024

    Großes Lob an Banggood für die schnelle Lieferung (8 Tage Lieferzeit). Der Malahit-DSP2 SDR erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Ich suchte einen Empfänger mit Wasserfalldisplay und einem großem Frequenzbereich für den mobilen Einsatz. Bereits mit der mit gelieferten Teleskopantenne kann man Amateurfunksender empfangen. Bereits diese schwachen Signale können mit den 3 Dekodern (CW, RTTY und FT8) dargestellt werden. Mit einer großen Antenne ist der Empfang natürlich wesentlich besser. Damit sowohl schwache als auch starke Signale der unterschiedlichen Antennen ohne Übersteuerung gut wiedergegeben werden können, gibt es zahlreiche Einstellmöglichkeiten. Die findet man so bei anderen Empfängern nicht. Man muss erst mal die Erfahrungen für die richtigen Einstellungen sammeln. Überhaupt gibt es sehr viele Menüs und Einstellmöglichkeiten, sodass eigentlich fast alle Wünsche erfüllt werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2024

    Nice radio!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2024

    Very happy, quick delivery. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2024

    Great device good service and fast delivery only 10 days to Netherlands

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.96
    • US$15.98
    • US$7.37
    • US$15.98
    • US$23.16
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.86
    • US$51.65
    • US$207.87
    • US$24.21
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.75
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.36
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99