Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2021

    Two pieces arrived and fuel flows through the one I used. The plastic doesn't seem to bee too robust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    tutto ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    Cheap filters with everything you need to get the gasoline from fuel tank to your scooter carburator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    Good and cheap fuel pipe and filter. Easy install. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2016

    looks great, let's see if I served and that such acts .. se ve muy bien, vamos a ver si me sirve y que tal se comporta..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TopShop
    UA
    03/04/2017

    Good product at a good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Preso come filtro per benzina su motorino, va bene. Come pecca devo dire solo le fascette che stringono i tubetti, che sono praticamente inutili, non tengono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Cheap and did the job for a month or two. Unfortunately, neither the filter or fuel pipes last very long. They get brittle and start to crack and break after a month or two.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    ΠΛΗΡΕΣ ΣΕΤ ΦΙΛΤΡΟΥ ΚΑΥΣΙΜΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΚΡΟΥΣ ΚΙΝΗΤΗΡΕΣ. ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΗ ΤΙΜΗ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Straight out of packet, not tested as yet but appears to be ideal for what i want. Construction appears to be good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.77
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$15.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$537.99
    • US$15.99