Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Datropu
    ES
    2017-02-05 06:03:20

    Good quality, it seems the original. Im so happy.

    Yorumlar
  • rodent
    AU
    2016-06-26 01:32:59

    Wiper blades that arrived were for a Left hand drive car which two of the pictures on the web site showed, the other picture shows both a Left hand and a Right hand drive wiper blade. My mistake for not noticing. Problem was solved by pulling the blades apart and reversing the pieces, then using the plastic cover from the original wiper blades. Looks almost like the original at a fraction of the price and work perfectly. I will order more and ask for a Right hand drive pair next time, not that it

    Yorumlar
  • panser
    GR
    2018-03-09 15:02:39

    Wiper blades that arrived today were for a Left hand drive car as mine.But the drivers side blade is for a Right hand drive car. Why that happened? I think they were wrong in the box from the beginning. Is there a proposal to resolve the issue? If you need photos, i will upload them later .

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-09-28 06:55:41

    Although I received it after one month, I gave 5 stars. It's really a bit of time waiting for Banggood orders and hopefully in future something will be done to improve the delivery time...

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-07 15:16:29

    Дворники на Opel. Отлично встали, как родные. Мягко чистят стекло. Пришли как раз перед дождями, остался доволен после поездки в ливень.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-26 01:04:44

    No issue with delivery. Package were secured and no damage on product. Windscreens are easy to mount on car. They are working well without noise and cleaning windscreen without any lines or drops.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-30 01:39:07

    great product it is the UK type so be careful when buying I simply swapped the old rubber for the new works perfect really smooth product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-21 13:45:09

    Ок 👍🆗

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-11 03:38:38

    Perfect for my astra. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-07 09:02:27

    Put this blades on my Astra H and fit properly. Work fine. Let's see how long they last

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY78.92
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY59.41
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY102.80
    • TRY48.86
    • TRY102.64
    • TRY92.81
    • TRY133.18
    • TRY16.74
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY90.74
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY142.70