Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2022

    The 3 Tier Shoe Rack holds 6 pair of shoes. It’s easy to assemble and when dissemble to store, it takes up little space. It’s lightweight so you can move it around. -The distance between shelves fit only low height shoes. +Although it feels cheap it holds relatively well (the weight of 6 pairs of shoes). So for its money is doing its job well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    ... ήρθε δίχως φθορά... αρκετά γρήγορα!!! ... χρήσιμο για την αποθήκευση παπουτσιών.... .. πλαστικό και αλουμίνιο... φτηνής ποιότητας.. αλλά για τα χρήματα που πλήρωσα δεν περίμενα να δω κάτι καλύτερο.... ... φαίνεται αρκετά σταθερό κατασκευή....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    carino pratico e veloce da montare. si può portare in giro e in valigia occupa poco spazio chiuso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    everything is alright. cheap but good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Thank you very much! Nice++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Οκ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    I'm very pleased with this shoes rack! BUT! My first impression wasn't good one. Rack seemed to me very small and flimsy, and more like in use for children' shoes. I'm happy to admit that I was wrong. And delivery was really fast to the UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    Пришла быстро, собирается тоже быстро, качество хорошее. Покупкой доволен полностью.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Good quality ! Fast assembly ! For 6 pairs of shoes is perfect !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Bought straight away after recieving 3-tiers one. Useful item, that's for sure. So far I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$21.99