Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2021

    Great product fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    It's fast shipping speed! 5 day delivery time! Excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    I ordered two short titanium exhausts for my suzuki gsx 750 f. And there came two short exhausts in different colors with different finishes. One in titanium and the other in chrome. With one came an acrapovic sticker the other did not come with a sticker . All can be seen in the attached pictures. Now I will have to order another titanium exhaust in the hope that the one I need will come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2019

    secound order. very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2023

    feels solid good weight, shipping was WAY faster than what i got told when buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    nice product...low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    fast shipping good quality fitted on gilera nexus 300ie 3 stage DB killer ( extreme loud, loud and decent) recommneded!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Un pot de bonne qualité. Monté sur un YZF-R3. Le sons s'est rodé pendant 10jours environ où le pot à progressivement gagné une bonne sonorité. Point négatif, le manchon coté ligne était légèrement déformé, ce qui a rendu l'opération d'emmanchement de l'adaptateur un poil fastidieuse. Et point à faire attention, sur la R3 avec la fixation fournie le pot se retrouve relativement relevé, ce qu'il fait que la sortie gobe la pluie.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Buon prodotto qualità/prezzo a prima vista. Devo ancora installarla e provarla, aggiorneró la recensione appena lo farò. Come di consueto darò 2stelle all'assistenza clienti perché non ha un traduttore on line per la lingua madre del cliente. (Consiglio di programmarlo, poi avrete le vendite alle stelle) Ma cmq è un ottimo canale per acquistare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I have it installed on my nhx - 125. the person that installed it had to cut this exsaust to fit. But let me tell you something. it's so worth. i would recomend that you install the db killer and put it on super restrictive. The sound is just amazing. performance also. (carefull you need a nut to put on the screw that hold the db killer or it will fall off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.04
    • US$60.50
    • US$51.99
    • US$26.12
    • US$62.39
    • US$15.07
    • US$3,999.99