Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • easy stickers(6)
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Autocollant pour ongles

    2018-06-07 16:48:45

    J'adore les couleurs des autocollants excellentmagnifique adhérence à l'ongle et de beau motif divers.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 04:45:51

    OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gorgeous flowers

    2014-08-03 03:23:10

    These nail stickers are a must have for everyone that likes flower decors. When i got them i found them looking even more beautiful then on the pics. This was the first time i ordered from Banggood and i live in the Netherlands. All three packages where received in app. 14 days. Super good shipping and awesome prices. My compliments to Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Water Decal Nail Art

    2014-09-25 02:24:23

    This is awesome product. very easy and quick nail art. I must say i Just love it. very nyc colours and shades they are providing. I was going in the wedding of my friend and was unable to go to parlour but had dis nail art and my nails became just like parlour disgn. and the best part is it is quick to do.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good

    2016-06-09 01:39:07

    The package was intact there was'nt any damege. The delivery was fast, the item works as it is intended. Im very satisfied. It was a very good bargain i will buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Flower nail sticker decal water transfers

    2014-10-25 17:07:16

    These are for the most part very pretty! I only received 20 of each of the 6 different flowers which comes to 120 stickers. I did receive them quite fast to the US which am very very happy about. I would probably reorder them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    awesome products the water decals.

    2014-09-25 02:05:11

    Seriously very awesome product this is. i Just love it. it is very easy to use and very quick nail art. just love it. u just have to put dem in water for few seconds and den get the sticker out and have it on your nail. super awesome nailart.. every one should have it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I like these a lot

    2014-08-20 16:46:38

    They are easy to use and are great for cute quick manicures. Shipping was fast and my item arrived before the expected delivery date.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    so beautiful

    2014-07-29 21:42:25

    the nail stickers is so beautiful, high quality but so cheap, i am happy with this Satisfactory shopping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    so beautiful

    2014-02-27 20:50:14

    the 3D flower nail sticker is so good!!i really like it!it make my nail more cute and sexy!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap