Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2018

    danas stigao. prvo mu treba naći najzgodnije mesto za montažu. zatim izbušiti rupu u zidu u koju će se zavrnuti zavrtanj na koga treba obesiti glavni deo sata. nakon toga neophodno je zalepiti sve delove pravilno kako bi sat lepo i dekorativno izgledao.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    really good product,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    nell' insieme Bell orologio,una piccola pecca le lancette sono un pochino corte,cmq bello

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    because I got a wall sticker with the number of red color and I was sent a watch of poor quality adhesive, not coincident with the characteristics described in the advertisement and requested by me buyer. For I was sent a watch with several circles of various sizes of mirrored silver color, I advise against buying articles in this deceitful seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    Minden a leírtak szerint történt. A kinézet tökéletesen megegyezett a képeken láthatóval. A termék időben érkezett, működése nem kifogásolható. A termék csomagolás nem a legmegnyerőbb, és mivel én ajándékba szántam, ezért azt újra kell csomagolnom. A csomagolásról képet mellékelek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    I recieved this item but so sorry the packaging it was so bad because it was with steel tools and this clock soft aluminium ..I receive it damaged .. my question is how you keep the soft items with hard items same steel tool all together in on back plastic packaging... I am really sad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    confirmo a entrega do produto. recebi em 2019/03/12. tudo impecável, recomendo e aconselho meus amigos e familiares a comprar no banggood. estou feliz com o vosso desempenho, mui grato e ate à próxima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    E' inutile... ledimensioni ingannano sempre, le lancette sono troppo piccole. La sveglia è ottima.funziona benissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    My boys loved it when l fixed it in their room

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    BIEN RECUS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY1,050.79
    • TRY376.05
    • TRY645.61
    • TRY46.99
    • TRY1,437.00
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY741.79
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY906.66
    • TRY1,115.77
    • TRY744.12
    • TRY865.44
    • TRY2,706.51
    • TRY810.48
    • TRY783.01