Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Thank you Banggood for so fast delivery. I received 2 in the box and one out from the box. Envelop was a bit damage and I was thinking that one servo is missing, but was in the envelope. Maybe customs had a look inside. Is better to have scotch in some areas of envelope. The boxes of servos are not in a very good shape, but they protect them from the journey. I will use them for my Blade 450x V2 because my Spektrum H3050 are crunchy. I choose them because they have a good torque, speed for better price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    bagus ,, barang cepat sampai .. oder 2hb ,9hb sampai .. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    ส่งของมาไทยได้รวดเร็วมากได้ของครบตามจำนวนครับ ขอชมร้านค้าที่คอยติดตามข้อมูลให้ครับไว้ใช้บริการใหม่นะครับ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rojVIP2
    TH
    27/08/2019

    ดีแต่แพ็คเกจไม่ค่อยดี

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2019

    ได้มาไม่ครบขาดอีก1กล่อง

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2018

    Отличный внешний вид. Хорошая упаковка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    Muito bom 14 dias corridos na mão 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Excelentes exactamente iguales que los antiguos aling ds . Van perfetos en el tre x450 pro para 3d Y llego muy rápido. Calidad precio de lo mejor. Excelent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Sehr hochwertige Servos. Leise, blitzschnell, kraftvoll, perfekte Rückstellgenauigkeit. Benutze ich bei meinen wertvollen Fliegern.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY515.70
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY1,041.42
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY654.57
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY604.97
    • TRY575.21
    • TRY406.59
    • TRY192.93
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY6,248.99