Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2018

    These good old displays. What can you say, they all worked fine, the backlights all worked fine. Tested them all in a project of mine. Don't delay, order a few today!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Nice set of 1602 LCD Displays

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Keko
    HR
    11/02/2020

    It arrived on time, there was no damage and everything is working great, I am very happy with the purchase. Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2016

    Item as described, good quality at good price. Display with backlight for your Arduino like projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    Excellent Display

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    prodotto ottimo arrivato in una settimana ben imballato veramente ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Nice display. Good price. Very clear and easy to read.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2016

    Very good for Arduino projects! I recommend not to buy the version with the I²C interface mounted, because with that you can't modify backlight enlightning (only on-off) - so I take this one and a item# 1013697, mount it myself, leaving the backlight pins free - an Arduino PWM output manages this without any further electronics. Cool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2016

    Good deal and value for price. Use them for my Arduino projects - can use it with I2C Serial Interface (Product ID: 1013697 @Banggood), but left the backlight contacts free - so I can modify enlightning by PWM of the Arduino (pin D06 for example)... - no pre-resistor is required, Arduino can drive it directly on an analog output pin ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.97
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY53.79
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY67.12
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY54.89
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY73.23