Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(445)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-02 04:27:52

    Заменил рокеры на Радиолинке. эти повыше и поострее. Я доволен

    Yorumlar
  • US
    2017-12-05 14:11:25

    ORIGINAL STICKS WHERE SILVER, GOT THESE FOR COSMETICS TO MATCH MY RACER. THEY ARE ACTUALLY A GREAT IMPROVEMENT, THEY OUT PERFORM THE STOCK, GOOD GRIP AND CONTROL, THANK U BANGOOD, RECOMMEND FOR ANY TRANSMITTER.

    Yorumlar
  • Esmarra
    PT
    2017-06-23 06:16:02

    Great Stick feel, in the stock ones i was flying and they started to slip a little bit due to sweat or my shakiness, this ones are just great for that, smooth flying with my jerky fingers :D If you have a Devo 7E i do recommend you get these. Bonus: I designed a gimbal stick saver for them, or for the stock ones, here you go: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2400386 (its a parametric design, you can probably make it fit your transmitter, with few code changes)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-02 12:11:51

    Much much better than the stock sticks. They help you grip a lot better, and are a tiny bit longer, so they're an improvement whether you're a "thumber" or a "pincher" great upgrade for almost no cost.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-02 17:59:31

    I used these to replace the plastic transmitter sticks on my Devo 7E, they fit perfectly and feel a lot better quality than the stock sticks. They look quite sharp in the picture but are not at all, they feel comfortable, while giving good grip. Amazing value. I am very happy with these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-26 18:29:36

    Good quality, I am very satisfied with this item

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-24 19:37:04

    I personally like how they are taller which gives me more control. and in blue they make the turnigy evolution look way better. like s whole new radio

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-03 19:45:39

    I replaced this with the original Turnigy Evolution stick, Is has better feel and little taller

    Yorumlar
  • leroy
    DE
    2017-01-28 09:44:22

    Die sticks sind schön verarbeitet und gut lackiert, die spitzen geben sehr guten halt auch für dicke daumen, für den preis absolut klasse. Achtung sie sind ein stück größer als die originalen, woran man sich ersteinmal wieder gewöhnen muss.

    Yorumlar
  • Sisi67
    FR
    2016-12-11 05:14:23

    Très surpris par la qualité d'usinage, les critiques indiquent que les sticks sont trop grands. Je trouve plutôt un avantage, marche très bien sur radiolink AT9;

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY20.51
    • TRY21.29
    • TRY27.84
    • TRY23.16
    • TRY1,630.03
    • TRY49.44
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY27.84
    • TRY27.06
    • TRY25.19
    • TRY27.92
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY108.48
    • TRY51.86
    • TRY41.02
    • TRY176.64
    • TRY280.68
    • TRY30.96