Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2022

    Ordered two 40W solar panels dual USB 30A solar cell controller for battery charger for marine vessels - type F arrived at the agreed time.One solar panel OK, measured voltage OK.Other solar panel partially damaged cover foil in the upper left corner and scratched two cells Measured voltage at full light in USB 5.0V, in the power connector 15.8V. I have not yet been able to test the regulators.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Veľmi rýchle doručenie, všetko prišlo vporiadku, funguje, prísavky sa nakladajú dosť ťažko, ešte musím odskúšať za lepšieho počasia, ale asi to bude chcieť viac panelov

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    cade os cabos a placa solar tá ai no anúncio só veio 1 peça cadê o restante???

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Ordered 40W solar panel arrived on time in full in excellent condition. Measured voltage at the output of the panel and USB is ok, I haven't measured the charging current yet, which I'm not worried about, because the controller is included. Great purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    fint nok skal ha testet den kunne godt være bedre pakke ind

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Hello Solar panel There are also flexible portable practical usb outputs, I am satisfied, I recommend it, 40 watt monocrystalline

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    très bon produit. je vous remercie infiniment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    great..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    Non so come funzioni il prodotto so solo che mi è arrivato solo la cella controller e tutto il resto? che serietà ha questa azienda?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    prišlo mi len to chýba 40w solár

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.99