Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-09-29 06:05:19

    Выполнен на стандартной EV1527. Соответственно работает с любыми стандартными декодерами, в том числе и с RFLink. Пайка качественная. Светодиод разряда батарей светится при снижении питания до 7 в, при этом же напряжении перестает реагировать на геркон. Увеличением резистора R7 с

    Yorumlar
  • arek156
    PL
    2018-06-29 05:12:58

    Super door opening sensor. In addition an antenna that amplifies the range of the signal. You can use the smart home application. recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-14 10:12:06

    All good ..Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • malda
    CZ
    2019-12-02 05:21:34

    In storey house sufficient range of sensors. Outside range tested to about 20m. Occasional signal dropping over longer distances.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 05:42:06

    Спасибо все хорошо.Доставка быстрая

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-27 19:29:33

    Erfüllt seinen Zweck Verarbeitung würde ich als ganz gut einschätzen. Ein wenig unpraktisch ist das man wahrscheinlich auch das doppelseitige Klebeband entfernen muss um die Batterie zu wechseln.

    Yorumlar
  • Josjor
    PT
    2018-04-16 09:15:28

    I sent this one without knowing if it was for me !! Need just like the photo !! anyone who sees if they have the same photo, I need 3/4 !! Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • janko
    FR
    2017-10-29 04:07:37

    Très bien, il se couple instantanément avec la procédure habituelle sur une centrale d'alarme. DY-GSM30A Wireless. Je recommande à tous

    Yorumlar
  • ronvlas
    DE
    2016-07-15 02:39:36

    But was hoping to find some dip switches to change the settings... which there are not there

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-31 17:28:59

    ottimo prodotto, spedizione regolare, spedizione curata, consigliato , merce ottima consigliatissima

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY21.63
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY64.19
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY44.34
    • TRY27.21
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY68.92
    • TRY34.96
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY154.59
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY123.96