Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (506) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(506)
    • 5 Yıldız(462)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2015

    This is very versatile it is so cheap to use alone, but remove the IR Receiver connect this to Arduino connect the disconnected SIGNAL Pin from this controller to Arduino then map the remote control to allow "Intelligent Control" via Arduino and Network.....using 2 pins no need for FETs etc.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2016

    Great! Lower price! So many functions! In the instructions it wrote MAX 3x2A, but on controller it wrote MAX 3x4A. I do not know what to believe, however, use in the kitchen with this LED strip, makes a lot of light and it works well: http://www.banggood.com/5M-5050-SMD-RGB-300-LED-Strip-Light-Waterproof-IP65-12V-DC-p-1002192.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    Incluse provided it with another strip of LEDs 2835 and the results are good, we like how the colors look and the differences obtained between a 5050 and this one. We are fascinated. Will you order two more ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2017

    Gran producto a un precio muy bueno ideal para su uso junto a tiras Led rgb.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    very good store, the product came in time, correspond to the description. I recommend everyone to buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • thkre
    DE
    16/12/2016

    Fast delivery, good packaging and a very good product for the money (US$2.46).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    The IR remote control is for controlling our new dachshound pet. For details see the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2017

    Producto bastante bueno para la conexion con tiras led rgb, le he dado cuatro estrellas porque el mando a distancia no funcionaba con la pila que traía,le he tenido que poner otra pila para que funcionase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Muito bom. Apresenta várias funções. Preço excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    Eu pedi este controlador e o comando de 44 teclas mas enganaram se e enviaram me um de apenas 24. Fiquei desiludido, porém após ter falado com o suporte ofereceram-me 200 pontos. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$14.69
    • US$3.49
    • US$8.09