Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-17 02:20:41

    Thank you, the package arrived at Bosque 1235

    Yorumlar
  • rafael
    BR
    2018-06-19 18:27:26

    Ainda não instalei mas parece atender o que se propõe.

    Yorumlar
  • oisin
    IE
    2020-07-17 07:51:59

    Good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 23:27:49

    Awesome quality works great even for heavier guitars

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-20 05:48:05

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-30 04:27:06

    крепежи хороши только для акустики. электро вешать всё-таки не советую - прогиб сильный. про бас на 6стр. вообще молчу - за аппарат страшновато... пластиковые. шурупы с дюпелями ставил свои, те что в комплекте смешные коротыши.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-23 06:57:58

    The item was originally out of stock and the customer service assisted me and opted me to wait for it to restock and they'll send it. I received it just a little bit over 2 weeks which is good.

    Yorumlar
  • ziane
    FR
    2018-09-21 02:40:30

    The hanger stands seem to be quite fitting to my electric guitars. It's a real bargain. I recommend them.

    Yorumlar
  • ipald
    IT
    2018-05-29 13:18:55

    fast delivery and product works as expected. maybe plastic is not the best for electric guitars but price is perfect

    Yorumlar
  • hese
    FI
    2018-04-05 06:27:48

    Not experienced yet, but seems to be as expected. Very good price, at least when delivered to my post-box.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY68.94
    • TRY49.83
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY186.49
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY73.09
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY13.21
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY73.09
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY345.41