Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    High quality brand new motors with low price and fast shipping. totally recommend. it also comes with new screws. I bought 4 of them.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Aún no los he probado pero son los originales,han llegado en 6 días, así si se puede comprar.Banggood Exprés va de lujo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Tökéletesen működik!!! A leírás kicsit hibás mert csatlakozóval érkezik a motor!!! Köszönöm BANGOOD!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    pezzo di ricambio per il mio emax ma non capisco perché le originali sono da 15500kv mentre queste da 16000kv ho dovuto cambiarle tutti e 4

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Моторы огонь!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    The motors are as described, 4X EMAX Tinyhawk II 75mm 1-2S. They come really fast and they are provided with a connector. Pay attention that all motors are cabled exactly the same.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Выглядят хорошо, в комплекте винтики, пока не ставил, но надеюсь, послужат верой и правдой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Have arrived. Now I can fly safely with the knowledge, that whatever happens I can just replace the motors on my beloved Tinyhawk. Amazing feeling, just love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    csendben megérkezett csomagolás ok. még nem teszteltem mert tartalék alkatrésznek vettem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Klasse ersatz Motoren für meine TinyHawk. Einfach per Plug and Play ausgetauscht

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY74.68