Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    Gute Verarbeitung der Felgen und Anbau teile, die Reifen sehen gut aus und sind nicht so Hart auch gute Verarbeitung. die hinteren Räder wiegen 100 Gramm und die vorderen Räder 63 Gramm gutes Gewicht,kann ich jeden empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    1st set has arrived fairly quick and looking forward to the 2nd set I have coming!!Arrived in good looking shape!!good!!Can't wait to try them out and also came with DAKA tires!!👍💯🙂Definitely recommended especially for the great price!!Thank you Banggood!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    It fit very well on my wpl c44, the wheels are thick and I didn't have to glue them as they are sticky and soft at the same time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    loving the wheels, looks great .thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Schnelle Lieferung, leichte Montage. passen auf der Racerstar Achse sehr gut. keine Kratzer oder andere Macken entdeckt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    nichts zu meckern. Reifenbreite passt super zu den wpl- b

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Super gelaufen,schneller Versand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Sehr schöne Reifen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Perfect. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    I only ordered this kit for the daka tires as clearly seen in the pictures. I did not want these crawler tires. I have more of these crawler tires than I know what to do with. not happy. very upset. this is delaying my progress for my YouTube channel .would not have bought these

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.39
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$93.99