Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    great platform scissor lift to have in your tool kit 👍 the color is more green than blue but who cares 🥴 works a treat I recommend to buy a few for friends in the rc game

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Good quality build. I plan to use it to lift my table mounted router, weight 5.5kg. My test shown it can handle the weight when the device is at least 1/3 expanded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    I bought one for my rc hobby to make sure the tires wouldn’t be affected by the weight of the truck and these are amazing! I’ll be buying more!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    ممتازه جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Piattaforma per sollevare oggetti, soltanto i piani sono in alluminio il resto e in zamak.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2019

    schöne kleine Hebebühne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2016

    This platform is available in steel or aluminum. I purchased the aluminum version. The adjustment knob was pretty tight at the beginning but is now easier to use. Handy to have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2020

    ascenseur bien fini, très précis, parfait pour une défonceuse sous table !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    works really well, cool small lift

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Works well for maintenance and assembly. Keep in mind that it is small and because of this it suits my usage so well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$9.79
    • US$11.89
    • US$3.34
    • US$8.81
    • US$7.91
    • US$23.75
    • US$7.99