Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    Fast delivery and great price in a group buy!!!Definently recommend!!Can't wait to try out and thank you Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    very nice product with good quality,perfect delivery and package. my only problem is that this wheels are a bit smaller than I expected.i want to use them for my devastator but turns to be smaller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    reçu avant la date prévue. pour mini z 4x4. super produit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    nice and soft. this one is glue version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    super, pěkně měkoučké👍👍👍👻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    I purchased these for my hbx devastator and although they are a little smaller then I'd like they still give way more grip then the stock wheels it came with. the smaller wheels also hurt the clearance in the front and ground clearance is a little hindered but I still recommend these over the stock devastator tires 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    item arrived in time . early. one thing . the delivery man through my product over the fence and did not put it in my letter box. Which he walķed past to do so. lucky it was not breakable.. . impress with the item.and your service . i am Not impressed by delivery man

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    disegno della gpmma ottimo e sembra anche molto morbida. non hanno riempimento in spugna. purtroppo non stanno bene su axial scx24, troppo piccole rispetto alle originali.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Fit Hobbyplus CR24 or URUAV 1/24 too or anything with 7mm hex. Pattern is a bit different than CR24's, they are softer than CR24's as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    they work great and fit perfectly on the c10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.89
    • US$4.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$452.99
    • US$10.49