Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    bueno esto me vale para las ventanas correderas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    I used the bearings for the scoreboard of our petanque-score. Everybody was suprised of the invention, how I did it. You just have to think about it. Andre WESTYN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2019

    Good pulley wheel roller but do not rotate freely, I think bearings are grease that is not normal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    I used it for 3d printer. See https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3439527

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    very nice thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Nice catrol for a wooden crane I'm making for my kid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    the item has not been received till now. I want to cancel because of the inordinate delay. however I'm not able to cancel my order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Articulo recibido en buenas condiciones aunque no me sirven pues me equivoque en la medida y no se si es posible descambiarlas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2019

    molto buono, sembra materiale di ottima qualità, già usato in più occasioni risponde esttamente alle aspettative

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY357.87
    • TRY14.98
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY32.31
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY1,139.73