Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    สินค้าได้รับแล้วทุกอย่างโอเคจ๊ะซื้อครั้งที่2แล้วจ๊ะขอและนำสินค้าร้านนี้เลยจ๊ะสินค้าคุณภาพดีมากๆซื้อร้านนี้แล้วทุกคนจะไม่ผิดหวังนะจ๊ะ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Perfectas y relativamente rápido , teniendo en cuenta la distancia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GilVIP3
    US
    04/04/2018

    I bought these to use with the Eachine E011. 1st the connector is different, but that's on me. 2nd they don't have the same punch as the battery that came with the quad and they don't last as long. Only the first third of the battery capacity has some punch to it, the rest of it one needs full throttle for it too stay in the air. I recommend to go with the BNG batteries for these tiny whoops.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    Best weight to capacity ration for mini Drones. There Batteries are not to heavy and a Tiny Whoop like Drone with FPV can fly up to 5 min with them. But only buy these if you have a charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    j ai reçu ces lipos rapidement avec un emballage bien fait je vais les mettres en charge en espérant que celles ci on une durais plus longue que celle que j avais

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    even a bit ligher (8g in averagge / see picture). What i hate is the long cables, could be 1/3 the length, when i have time i will remove that uneccesary weight. Other than that it works great with my tiny whoops

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    workd very fine for my e011

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    top batérie dlha doba prepravy. h8mini 7min doba letu. Su ťažšie ako originál.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    very nice lipo to power a tiny drone like the e011

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    delivered earlier promised date. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$119.99