Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-19 04:54:41

    Very good quality capsules coin protect with a fair price. Unfortunately this one has not the ideal size for my box coins collection, so i've to send you a new order with the right size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good Product

    2018-10-31 18:47:38

    but packing should more secured, few Capsules worked. please look into.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Delay to Delivery and Broken Capsules

    2018-10-14 13:43:08

    4 Capsules are found as broken, Need to check properly before delivery....And took much more time to deliver this time. unsatisfied by this time over all...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality holders with ease of handling & good fit.

    2018-09-15 04:39:57

    best price value product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality holders with ease of handling & good fit.

    2018-07-30 02:40:33

    very good for commemorative coins of republic india & british india coins. very easy to handle & comfort fit for the coins. love the product & would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My coins are happy!

    2018-07-18 09:54:43

    This arrives with the foam piece you can adjust to fit any coins. It's perfect!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sehr gute Ware Kapsel für Münzen

    2018-03-12 09:18:17

    Habe heute die bestellte Ware erhalten und darf Ihnen mitteilen, dass ich sehr zufrieden bin. Vielen Dank Hans Tauber

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    product receibed

    2018-03-09 12:52:08

    A little late, but it was already received. The product is the same as the one presented by the seller, I highly recommend it

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap