Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    הגיע מהר כמו שצריך נראה טוב שווה את המחיר יש לו הכל בחבילה תודה רבה לכם

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    Così ho la possibilità di farmi un piccolo magazzino scorte per eventuali future riparazioni della bicimoto che mi sono costruito......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Not chek yet. Thank Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    nickel rien a dire tout Okk merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Not Tried out . Purchased to use as Spare. Only issue found is the CDI hardware did not come with the required Nuts as shown in photo as being as included part of the Hardware set.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    i sell this product the cois l i did not sell them yet so i do not know if they are good or not . i sold 2 CDI and they came back with them they did not work .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    i sell this product the cois l i did not sell them yet so i do not know if they are good or not . i sold 2 CDI and they came back with them they did not work .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2016

    both ignition coil wire AND white wire are soldered to same coil ! so a light in on position will lower the ignition power. how good/bad it works i wont know until its mounted. pictures (?deliberately?) dont show this... stock coil dont have this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Das Produkt funktioniert super. Die Lieferzeit ist ok, aber wäre super wenn man innerhalb von 4 Tage maximal das Produkt bekommen könnte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    One of several items received in the last few months, All purchases received in perfect order, thank you bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$232.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$17.11
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.05
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99