Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2019

    product is good the color is not as warm as what I was expecting, but it's not a problem for me. Works great, directly from a powerbank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    They are good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Le produit n est pas comme sur la photo j aimerai que l on m’en envoie d autre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    отлично

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2016

    Purchased these for our tent for when we go camping, as we had been this year, and everyone seemed to have LED fairy lights all over their tents.. We were the only tent without these fairy lights! Was my daughters birthday on the weekend, so took the opportunity to use them for lighting for the party - around the door arches etc, and they did a great job! We had a few colours, pink, warm white etc, and they all looked great. The wiring is quite stiff as its proper copper bare wiring, so it takes a bit of work to get the shapes you want, but retains that shape once made. They are a little higher in power consumption than I was hoping at 6 watts per hour, so maybe not so good used with a USB power bank, but more useful if you want a USB port on a mains supply, as you would need a hefty power bank to supply you with a few evenings light. Overall, they are great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mas, buena intensidad de luz y resistentes, el hili de cobre permite darle cualquier forma, ya he pedido unas cuantas mas para estas navidades y como luces de ambiente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arieros
    IL
    29/08/2017

    Very nice product, the light is very bright and clear. Valuable product and worth the money. I recommend to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2016

    Absolutely must have for the Xmas. I like these lights a lot. I will definitely use them for decorating my workplace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Funkčné

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    They work perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$26.24
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99