Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-24 01:50:46

    top

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-18 04:20:15

    buon prodotto. ideale per tenere uniti cavi e fili. la misura sottile consente di avere poco peso e poco ingombro. facile da mettere e togliere in caso di riparazioni o modifiche.

    Yorumlar
  • fcserg
    UA
    2017-05-05 08:24:12

    Very simple, but very useful thing to manage your wires together. I hope this helps me to make my workplace more organized.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-29 01:12:57

    I used these cords to manage the cables of my 3D printer. It is quite flexible and easy to apply. Works great.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-19 07:23:50

    Very good cable organizer. Very good price/value ratio. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-08 09:00:47

    Received what I expected, all in good order

    Yorumlar
  • Ashaira
    RO
    2016-07-14 07:26:48

    The plastic is solid enough to hold cables just be aware that they are a tad smaller than the ones you might have in your 3d printer or other such devices. Still very usuable.

    Yorumlar
  • tonimj
    ES
    2016-01-07 05:22:15

    Muy interesante para mantener el orden en nuestras instalaciones y que los cables no estén cada uno por su lado. Muy recomendable. Este en concreto es para agrupar cables delgados. Yo lo uso en las instalaciones eléctricas de mis coches y drones de rc.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-23 10:04:25

    Очень удобная вещь, несмотря на кажущуюся мягкость спиралька оказалась очень упругой и свободно стянула 5 проводов толщиной 5-6мм

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-16 11:53:56

    Buon prodotto. Utilizzato efficacemente per raggruppare e proteggere i molti cavi della e-bike

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.70
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY43.03
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY67.21