Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    packaged really well looks good can't wait to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    Only just received will test out very soon at first thought it was broken as ball passed through end cap worked out ball snap fit inside the chuck very happy now! Arrived fairly quick the only concern might be the fine pointer might come loose over time... apart from that possibility excellent piece of kit thank you! Nice packaging , clear English instructions, well priced....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    Simple, excellent, wel made and cheap tool to allign tools perfectly to the center of an object. Delevered with storage pouch and instructions. A highly recommended tool for precision engineering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    ...unfortunately the needle attachment arrived rusty. Banggood sent another, which arrived promptly, which is excellent service. As to the tool it works very well indeed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    This is a full set, which includes ball, disc and needle. These work as expected and are well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Arrived today. Sent in a huge plastic mail bag with absolutely NO packaging whatsoever to protect my purchase. No bubble wrap or sponge wrap. The box containing the instrument looked like a truck ran over it. Loose bits of this tool floating in the bag. Not happy at all with your appalling attitude to packaging goods for overseas destinations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Dimensions are 2 thou under on both the .100” disc contact and the .250” ball contact. If this is allowed for the edge finder works well. At the price I am happy that it is good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Needle point was disappointing have asked for a replacement to be sent. Otherwise great value for the price, my scores above reflect the blunt needle point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    Decent quality set. Dont make my mistake, pay attention: the collet shank is 3/8 imperial. I wasn't able to use it in my mini mill till i bought a suitable collet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Product okay. Mind it is in imperial sizes. Please review the packaging method: I found the parts all loose in the polybag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY214.20
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY104.28
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY178.47