Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1557) İnceleme
  • (140) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1557)
    • 5 Yıldız(1473)
    • 4 Yıldız(68)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    wszystko ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    Good little active buzzer for your quadcopter. Works out of the box. But its not the loudest one. I've tested really all beepers out there and if you want the loudest buzzer you have to buy this one from matek >>> https://bit.ly/MatBuzz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    Je pensais le brancher avec le connecteur mais le fils est trop grand. J'ai donc couper le câble et soudé directement à la carte de vol. Cela fonctionne très bien mais le son n'est pas très puissant. I was thinking of plugging it in with the connector but the wire is too big. So I cut the cable and soldered it directly to the flight card. It works fine but the sound is not very powerful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2016

    Обычная поисковая пищалка на 5в. рассчитанная на подключение непосредственно к полетному контроллеру. Пищит не громче чем всем известный индикатор напряжения с двумя динамиками

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2017

    Just what I need for my mini quad build. Nice and small, will wire up to F3 racing FC and control via aux channel on transmitter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2016

    When taking off the sticker and testing it out for the first time, I was quite impressed by how loud this thing actually is. I wanted to use it on my brushed Micro Quad, but decided to ditch it because of the weight.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    What can i say?... If you need something that buzzes and bleeps then you've come to the right place. This handy little buzzer makes a great lost model alarm or is great for audio feedback like low battery and arm states. Too often a simple buzzer is overlooked in a build but i will never go without one on my models!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2016

    Perfect beeper for miniquad sruns off the naze32, SP pro F3 and other FC boards with a 5V beeper output. It makes a fair bit of consistent noise. These beepers generate some noise so put them away from your FC and RX. I put some extra shrink tube round the beeper for protection and mounting. If you do, be careful as you heat the shrink tube because the beeper tends to deform as soon as the shrink tube does.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY1,980.48
    • TRY1,124.66
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY635.63
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY244.40